1. Travel by plane has several disadvantages

In today’s world, traveling by airplane is considered one of the best ways to move from one place to another but despite the conveniences there are still a few disadvantages about this traveling method. First of all, traveling by airplane is still generally expensive. In this industry, we can see very clearly that the ticket’s price will decide everything: you get what you paid for. Even the simplest thing on the plane – the material of your seat – in the first class is very different from the economy class not to mention other services. That’s why after a few experiences with cheap airplane travel companies, customers tend to spend a few more to have a better flight. And this small difference in price makes people think that traveling by plane is getting more and more expensive. Traveling by airplane can also the main reasons of the sudden rash you got after the trip, or in this specific year: you can get the corona virus if you are not careful. Some airlines companies do not have enough planes to provide the numbers of tickets they have already sold to customers and there are too much jobs needed to be finished until the next flight so sometimes, the planes were not cleaned properly which leads to the infectious from this customer to another. This traveling method also means a lot of procedure. With people who travel to another country to work for a couple days, this can be a piece of cake but with families travel to have a small holiday, procedure can be a nightmare. Parents need to keep an eye on their children and also need to show all the papers included to finish the check in procedure in the same time. With big families, the paper work can be a mess and the whole trip might be canceled just because someone forgot the passport at home. Not only big families, people with disabilities also finds traveling by plane very uncomfortable. Especially people with mental disability. For example, people with OCD can’t stand of looking at a messy seat rows, or a napkin is not folded properly. Some airplane companies even have rules to restrict the number of people with disability because they think these special customers can make the others uncomfortable. In conclusions, traveling by airplanes can give you a specific advantages but it can also be very annoying and dangerous at the same time.