Overaged People in Three different states

The tabular data presents the predicted percentage of over-aged people in three different countries for 2030, based on their overall proportion in previous years. Generally, increment in ratio of senior citizens can be observed from the presented information of three states. Two countries, Canada and Germany, experienced a rapid growth in a time period of 12 years. They started from 16. 32% and 20. 45% of over-aged citizens respectively, but reached a peak of 20. 67% and 25. 32% respectively in 2000. Based on the presented figures, it is forecasted that this value will increase to the peak of 26. 35% and 30. 42% respectively after 10 years. Third country, UK, experienced a smooth increment, starting from a smaller value of 14. 23% in 1988 and attaining a figure of just 14. 89% after 12 years. This steeped growth forecasts that UK over-aged citizens will increase to 20. 35% in 2030, which is comparatively much smaller value than the previous two predictions. Whereas, Canada would rank second and UK will be the first country as per the predicted value of old citizens.