Some say that secondary schools should spent less time on traditional subjects such as history and should spend more time on teaching communication skills and business courses. with it.

In contemporary era. a certain number of adherents debates that middle schools ought to employ shorter duration on by gone topics for instance history and must utilise additional hours on lecturing speaking skills along with that trade subjects. Even though learning about ancient times is preponderant to some extent, enhancing theoretical knowledge aligned to managing businesses as well as improving soft skills contributes more in the career development of graduates. Commencing with the most prominent reason, it is advised that students should be aware about the nations historical achievements; however, there is no further implementation of that knowledge in the current century. This can be evidenced by a fact, majority of government examinations are either conducted on the basis of current affairs or general knowledge without any traditional questionnaire. Having said that, this reflects reading history books would only be beneficial for self guidance, therefore graduates have reason to further concentrate on subjects related to expertise and management rather than traditional significances together with facts. Apart from this, in this emerging world, multifarious multi national companies demands for vigorous conveying skills along with certain education about running a business. A large number of people are not offered their desired jobs without these skill sets, despite having profound academic success. For instance, bigger firms hunt for potential soft and hard skills in an applicant’s resume which is suitable for doing the job, inspite of excellent grades scored during secondary or high school. To sum this up, I strongly believe, learning extra curriculum courses such as business management and communication not only develops children future but also it aids in gaining confidence as well as built up attitude to be able to express themselves infront of the society. Therefore, although children could still learn about the country’s historical successes from their parents, teaching subjects correlated to talent and expertise should be mandatory in all learning institutions.