nowadays, men tend to spend much money on beauty care than in the past. what is the root of this behaviour? write an essay to discuss about the reasons and the cause of the topic.

Today, both genders invest more in products that help enhance their physical appearance, which was not commonly saw in the past. What does the root of this behavior stem from. This essay is written to discuss the purposes and the results of this behaviour. Gender inequality has been phased out as human has conceived an innovative notion of women’s right. Women from diverse caste are now starting to involve in different positions in various professions. The feminity in a woman is diminished and the masculinity is augmented. This result was shown in not only women but also the antagonistic gender. Consequently, this lead to the increase in men’s interest in beauty products. Men’s interest in beauty care displays the accomplishment in abolishing the gender inequality despite the obsolete prejudice. Nevertheless, some people claim that men’s investment in beauty care is overhyped and has somewhat erased the natural masculinity that was destined to be a salient trait in a man. The interest of both genders in beauty products is common than ever. Yet this brings both advantages and unwanted drawbacks.