It is believed by some activists of environmental protection

It is believed by some activists of environmental protection, environmental protection organizations. In society rather than on positive news, this trend may affect some people. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea because this tendency has both positive and negative impacts. On the other hand, countries around the world use taxes or fees to create budgets for remedial activities to improve and restore the environment due to air pollution. The collection of tax or environmental protection fee also contributes to promoting manufacturers to limit the use of materials and fuels that pollute the environment. Using green technology also helps the environment become cleaner. Every coin has two sides, and indeed the vehicle that does not use gasoline is no exception. Vehicles also cause a number of disadvantages such as high prices, few places to refuel when needed and the cost to repair is also very high and time-consuming. At the same time, it will also be very inconvenient to not be able to personalize the car.