Nowadays, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers. Certain fast food companies and restaurants now tie up with schools to endorse their products. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

With the advent of time human are changing a lot. They kept adding the things to their list. Lifestyle has seen a drastic change. Food is one of such changed over period. Bussiness man are using this as an oppurtunity to fill their pockets. They are using every possible stratergy to attract customers. Likewise, There are some restaurants and fast food companies are colabrating with schools to endorse their products. Even though, it a profitable to both managment of the school and food companies, I beilive that it is a negative development. Firstly, the food in the restaurants is mostly unhealthy and ingredients that are used are stored for long time. It can cause problems to body. Also, it is expensive to average family. Most of the people cannot afford it. Moreover, Fast food is majorly made up of processed food or combing them. Consuming fast food often can lead to obesity which is, one issue that people are facing. So, these foods are not encouraged in the society. It shows adverse effects when students in the school are exposed to them. THey are influenced by these companies when they are tie up with schools. Moreover, children have sensitive mind that they can be easily attracted. tThis food does not provide the suffienct nutrients to children. when students are habited to such foods they not only taking the unhealthy food but also rising the problems to the parents. They are forcing the parents to buy these items that every parent can not afford regularly. It is in the light of the fact that exposure should be avoided at first step. To conclude, Every one has freedom to market their product, but invoving schools can lead to more disadvantage than the advantages.