Nowadays many young people face problems athome and when they are at school

It is frequently argued that nowadays the majority of youngsters are suffering from plenty of problems both at home and in school. This essay will discuss the causes of this and suggest several solutions which parents can do. To begin with, there are many significant reasons why teenagers face matters that are happening around school and home. As we know, in modern life parents tend to spend more time on social media instead of paying more attention to children's daily routine as well as studies which sometimes affect their mood badly and make them feel alone, stressed and depressed. In addition to this, quarrelling with each other near children and divorcing have a very negative impact on them as well. Moreover, it is vital to be aware of school life as taking into consideration some dangers. For instance, in almost all parts of the world, a lot of children are being bullied by their classmates is likely to make them not to go to school, and they believe this is the only way to escape from hitting and be away from unpleasant memories. In order to tackle these problems, several effective solutions should be proposed. Firstly of all, parents have to set a good relationship and do not forget parental responsibility, controlling children's routine regularly and turning much more attention to their homework whether they are doing it on time. Furthermore, parents should attend school every week to be informed about their children's behaviour, friends of them and activity during the lesson which would also help children to be in a perfect mood and grow healthily. To sum up, above mentioned solutions are possible ways for parents to prevent those problems and bring up youngsters cleverly and wisely.