Nowadays teenagers face problems at home and at school

Teenage years are the most crucial and problematic times of our lives. While there is tremendous excitement and enthusiasm, they also go through various problems at home as well as school. In this essay, an attempt will be made to explain the issues which have resulted in this problem and also recommend a variety of ways to improve the situation. The major reason for increasing difficulties among teenagers is peer pressure of performing well in exams. Competition is increasing at the alarming rate, teachers often compare the performance of one student with another due to which pupils are in the pressure of doing well in schools and exam. Every person is unique in itself and have different skills and talents, thus comparing everyone on same parameters is not a nice step. Moreover, nowadays every parents want their child to become engineer or doctor so they force them to choose difficult optional subjects, without thinking about their area of interest which have an adverse effect on this moral and finally there will be decrease in confidence. As every key has lock same is with this problem, parents can definitely help the child to overcome from this negative situation. As every person enjoys his or her freedom same is with young children, they should be given the freedom to choose the subject of their own choice. Furthermore, this liberty will help them to elevate in life and succeed in chosen field. In addition to this, will-power to except failure ought to be developed among children. They should be taught that it is not essential to succeed in each and every thing, but lesson learned from failure can also lead to further success. Parents must tell the child that fighting for success is more vital rather than succeeding in every step of life. This will lead them to come out of any difficult situation. To conclude, although youngsters are facing many bothers at the present era, it is not only the responsibility of their parents, but also teachers. Because, they should both encourage equally to children for solving the problems.