Sport is the only way to stay health. To want extent

In this day and age some people think sport is only useful activity for health. I partly agree and partly disagree to this statement. In this essay I try to write about it. Firstly let us take a look at the fact that sport is extremely beneficial for people's health, especially children. That is why they should commute to the type of sport activities, for instance, tennis, basebol, soccer and others. In addition, children who go to sport are stonger also more clever than other kids. Furthermore our great ancestors said that '' Sport is one of way for to have strong and good health''. However sport is not only helpful way for people's health. There are several styles for to be healthy. One of them proper nutrition which is very necessary for people. People should dine on time, especially breakfast is so important. Another factor to consider is hygiena also vital and practical for health. Moreover if people train only sport, they cannot spent time for other essential activities. Such as, their family, job, friends also may be studying. For instance in life, my friend went to soccer else he wanted to be famous player. That is why he spent for soccer so much. As a result he very tired, consequently he lost his health. All things considered, I can meantion that sport is not only way for to be healthy. Other activities also fundamental and beneficial for us. I think that people should relax on time for to have excellent health.