The story and dream about me

Hello my name is mo, I 22 year old, i from thailand, i graduate bachelor at kingmongkuit technology north bangkok, in physic industrial and medical equiment, biomedical engineering branch, I have intership at Ramatibodi hospital and sometime I will help teacher at university and Rajaviti hospital and I have 1 brother. he is dell. my goal, I want to graduate Doctorate in Biomedical Engineering because I have 2 reason to answer. The first Now the world have new virus and other new virus, it kill Many people and Medical device it is best to way used to stop its, Seccond I want to make best student of Biomedical Engineer in the Future Thailand will go to the first in aisa in topic Medical Device. So after I graduate bachelor, I will train English skill and Other Skill to used to graduate Doctorate. Finally I know my dream it is very hard But If I have more train and ambitious than. I will go to my dream complete. but sometime I think to want to live normalize same other people or I want to ordain because I like religion and this is my story. thank you