Parents should not pressure their children to choose a particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose a career path they like.

It is widely accepted that it should be right to young ones for choosing their career profession in lieu of force by their parents. I largely agree with this statement and my point of views will be discussed in the forthcoming fragments. To commence with, there are multifarious factors why juveniles should have right to choose their career path. The most prominent factor is that offsprings can lead to a better career if they choose that path in which they have interest. To be clear, they may do work with more dedication for achieving their career goals which are set by them. For instance, if a child have a keen interest in arts stream and he choose it for his further education then he may do more hardwork to obtain good outcomes in academics. Consequently, it will be assisted pupils to get success easily. Moreover, when children get freedom to choose their career path, they may choose it according to their ability to do any work as they know about their ability more than their parents. As a result, they choose that profession in which they can do work comfortably and easily. However, some reasons which highlights that why parents should force their children to select a Pacific profession. Firstly, parents have suffered from many ups and downs in their lives, due to this they know about the results of taking good and bad decisions in lives. So they force their young ones for choosing best career path instead of giving freedom them to choose it because they know very well that their children are immature and they may spoil their future by choosing wrong profession. In conclusion, no doubt that having freedom to juveniles for choosing their career path brings to ample of merits for them but parents support is also beneficial for them.