the luckiest day in my life

Our lives depend on knowledge and skills. But there will be times when luck will change everything. For instance in the Champions League, Young boys defeated Manchester United, who was quite strong and powerful, by luckiest. So I want to tell you about the luckiest day in my life. It happened on August 3, 2017. On this day I decided to pass the exam to Specialized Boarding School №1 which was the most well-known school in Fergana (the people who lived there called this school - Fizmat). But I had a problem - I didn’t prepare for the exam, because my parents told me about the exam approximately 3 or 4 days before. At the time, we didn’t know how big a role Fizmat would play in my future. On exam day I was so excited and as soon as the exam began I glanced at all my questions. I thought, “Questions are so difficult and I don’t know the main part of questions”. But I believed that my parents’ blessing would bring me good luck. So, I began to solve questions which were I could answer. When I had only 10 minutes, I ticked “D”(My name begins this letter) to all questions, except I had solved. On a resultant day, it turned out I entered school. I was so happy and I didn’t forget August 3, 2017, which was the luckiest day in my life. Fizmat helped me to improve my skills, to improve my worldview. While I was studying at Fizmat, I had a lot of success. I must tell you that if I hadn’t studied at Fizmat, I wouldn’t be studying at President school now.