Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Which extend you are disagree or agree?

Many people in their various fields believe that big earnings are more important than job satisfaction. But in my own opinion, I will disagree with the statement. First of all, a person who enjoys job can concentrate more on his or her work, often produce better results. They may also work longer hours effectively, which in-turn helps the company growth or goodwill with the clients. For example, one of my friends joined in a small accounting firm. Even though, she is paid less, she enjoys her job and helped her employee in generating good amounts of margins than expected. Another reason why satisfaction in a job has more importance than to have higher pay is the fact that more fruitful results can be obtained. This is because pleasure in the job allows people do their tasks more effectively which not helps both employer and employee to thrive. In conclusion, job satisfaction weigh more over better income because it helps in reducing numerous predicaments which people face such as heavy workload due to the greed of high pay.