Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

Currently a majority of young population are moving to other countries for their future life. In my opinion, having bad living conditions and lack of reasonable education or political system can be mentioned as the main reasons that induce the young to emigrate to other countries. Over the following 30 years, it will be reduced in some countries whilst others will be continuing to endure from those problems. Given some reasons I will clarify my points of view below. To begin with, the younger habitants of the countries having poor economical position are nowadays moe willing to escape their countries. Because a week economy leads, in turn, into a unbearable healthcare and nutrition situations, and also into strict unemployment issues, especially the young leave their country with the hope of better future life. Moreover, the countries ruling by fore or tyrany or providing bad education are facing these problems. For example, some African and Asian countries are strugling against consistent emigration of the young arised by reasons mentioned above. Moving into considering the close future, it will be possible for some countries to get rid of the crowded movement to other countries in 30 years. some Asian countries, for instance, are on the way to gain significant political and economical and also educational improvement. Measures taken seriously by those countries will allow the young population not to move in other countries for better future. However, on the other hand, 30 year time period will not be long enough to settle all of the problems for African countries which are far from a noticeable development, and there will be required much more time to be able to tackle those problems. To conclude, economical and political issues are now main forces that make the young go to other countries. However, it will be possible for some countries to keep youngers there while for others having extremely bad conditions will be nonsense in 30 years.