Cashless transaction order of the day most of the time people prefer using plastic cash do you think this is trend will be useful for the society.

There is no iota of doubt that mostly individuals prefer using the cards rather than cash. This phenomenon offering va multifurious benefits to people, however sometimes a couple of problem emerge due to some reasons. the following paragraph would shed light on both the pros and cons of the plastic cash To begin with the first notion that, electronic transactions are gradually replacing the traditional banking system. Electronic transactions and plastic card payments are more convenient. Individual neither carry a huge amount of money nor cheque, which mostly people carry in previous time. in addition, it is supporting the growth of e-commerce. online payments amenities is provided nowadays I would like to site an example of electricity bills it is quite easy to pay the bills I hate to standing in a long queue for hours but today just with the help of cards we can pay the bills from the home additionally it is time saving method also just few in hours we can pay any type of bills on the flip side of the coin, there are some nasty consequences as well the major threat to using the cards is data hacking and cyber crime. first and foremost card are not acceptable in small vendors because they don't have a knowledge about the transection machine. secondly sometimes the online payment mode rejected due to the technical issues also some additional charges included in the online transaction. Furthermore, people don't have knowledge about the online transaction they mostly prefer cash system In conclusion I personally believe that merits are number the demerits however some efforts like government should introduced some rules against the hacking. there are plethora of advantages but we have to be careful how to use the system