How coronavirus effects? for causes and implementation for it?

The number of people killed by the coronavirus outbreak has overtaken the global death toll of the Sars epidemic, with at least 800 deaths now confirmed. With 89 more deaths in China on Saturday, the toll is now higher than the 774 killed worldwide by severe acute respiratory syndrome. The majority of people who have been killed, 780, are from the province. They include a doctor, Li Wenliang, who died last week and was one of the first people to raise the alarm about the virus. The latest data came after the World Health Organization (WHO) said the last four days had seen “some stabilising” in Hubei, but warned the figures could still “shoot up”. Almost 37, 200 people in China have now been infected by the virus, believed to have emerged late last year in Hubei’s capital Wuhan, where residents are struggling to get daily supplies because of sweeping transport restrictions and instructions to stay inside. In the UK, a plane carrying British citizens evacuated from Wuhan has landed in Oxfordshire. The flight, with more than 200 people on board including some foreign nationals, arrived at RAF Brize Norton shortly before 7. 30am on Sunday. The Foreign Office said it was the second and final flight to be chartered by the UK government and had government staff and military medics on board. The passengers were being taken to the Kents Hill Park hotel and conference centre in Milton Keynes to be quarantined for 14 days. Meanwhile, Spain has confirmed its second case of the disease after a British man living in Mallorca tested positive for the virus.