do the advantages of going abroad outweigh its disadvantages? ?

It is generally believed that shifting to foreign countries proves beneficial for the individuals. In my opinion, staying abroad has many advantages in terms of economy and education of children. The advantages of shifting abroad is manifold, as people have more job opportunities in the foreign countries. For instance, if we compare the income of doctors in our country compared with United Kingdom or United States of America, they earn many times more which adds to the job satisfaction as well. Moreover, they have respect in public due to the adequate implementation of law, which is not the case in our country. In addition, there are better educational prospects in west in the form of higher education and better universities for children. The disadvantages of staying abroad may be the lack of family life and the difficulty in upbringing of children, but in my opinion this can be counteracted by taking along the parents as well. Moreover, people believe that this leads to brain drain from the country as all skillful and highly educated will leave the country for better prospects. It is a huge setback for the country, but, in my opinion, these people are not only earning for themselves, they will highlight name of country and send money to loved ones which adds to the economy. In my opinion, working abroad is not only good for the individual in the form of monetary benefits and better education of children but also for the country as the foreign currency sent by the person plays an important part in the economy of his native country. In conclusion, moving to foreign countries should be encouraged whether it is for education or job purposes because of the multiple benefits it provides.