Living in a large city causes advantages and disadvantage.

Nowadays, living in a large city is becoming increasingly popular. Individuals love to move in metropolitan cities. In this essay, I will be explained pros and cons both and provide my rational opinion. To embark upon, whenever it's come to the public transport, then large cities have the convenient, reliable and affordable transportation system. To cite an example, city like New York has the significant number of public transport options such as a trans which runs 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Apart from that great entertainment facilities. A metropolitan city offers variety of entertainment channels like cinema, theatre, major concerts, musurm etc. These type of facilities not only provide a place to the person, also nurtured their soul and cultivate their mind too to an extent because after a week of hard work everyone want to enjoy the joyfull moments and that's what a large city provides. Another factor is higher employment rate because most of the companies have their headquarters in big cities and factories. So that an average employed person is one step higher on the ladder. And people find the jobs that specifically matches their skills. For an instance, one friend of mine is software engineer and found the job in Shanghai city as per his credentials. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are disadvantages too, which cannot be ignored. Firstly expensive healthcare system as well as much expensive children education. Because in large cities these days education is on boom. It is not easy for one to reside in a large city and to provide the education to their juveniles. Also, a metropolitan city life has no peace. No one can find tranquility in their lives until they are living in large city. To conclude, considering all of the above mentioned aspects, living in a large city advantages are outweigh then any negatives.