Nowadays, many working people prefer fast food over home-made food. Do you think disadvantages of this outweigh advantages?

In modern times, the preference of working people is being changed. Therefore, the popularity of junk food is rising among such group in comparison of cooked food at home. This essay provides justification of the advantages which are significantly higher than its disadvantages owing to the fact that save time for working people, more choices are available in fast food. There are plethora of reasons for consuming fast food. The first reason of eating preserved food is time saving. To explain the Prepration and cooking time of these food is comparatively less than home cooking. Another reason behind consuming junk food is different varieties of delicacies are available to choose from street markets. Due to this job going people can easily attracted by its delicious taste and availability within shorter time. The last but not least, numerous online food serving application and current that do not only provide door step delivery but also exicting advertising offers to lure customer, this is significant as a more convenient options for folks surrounded by heavy workload. For example, swiggy and zometo are the best food supplying platform to deliver at any corner of city. In spite of having plethora of benefits of consuming street food, it also has few drawbacks. Firstly, the poor quality of junk food makes them unhealthy to eat. For instances, if employees consume it, they indirectly invite many stomach problem such as food poisoning and indigestion, because in many packed food the preservation are added as an ingredient and ultimately, it is dangerous in a long run. For example, processed items can cause high cholesterol level followed by obesity. Lastly, regular intake junk food stuffs are not pocket-friendly, whereas home cooking is more reliable in terms of budget and freshness. To conclude, although I reiterate that junk food is definitely better in order to conveniency and a number of varieties, but it's few health results are not to be overlooked