Is it better for children to learn foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school

Many experts argue that studying foreign language at primary school is better rather than in secondary school. This essay will state that the advantages of this case is more beneficial than that of the drawbacks. Using nonnative language in 21st century has a big benefit for children that they can easily to get more information as English is a life necessary for global society. Globalization is the main reason why we have to prepare foreign language since earlier. 21st Century skills make some roles of studying that the student must build their communication skills, such as, reading, listening, speaking, and writing in English start from childhood. It can be seen from national curriculum where each student is directed to study English since 1st grade in primary school. Moreover, we can find out all of those fact from a little thing, a book. English vocabulary, we can look on many children books. Mother language which is followed by English is the small thing to build children-skill communication that we not realize that nonnative language is become our necessary in our life. Another thing that we can find out of using English is in daily conversation for opening and closing daily lesson activity which is found more in private school as their curriculum in the end that all pupils have excellent English skill when they enter to secondary school. Despite these good points, some of us think that foreign language is not really important for primary student since they have study more about their self without something which is considered difficult. For the solving, something new like English can be studied in secondary school. However, most of school still applies nonnative English in their daily activity even for the small thing like memorizing daily vocabulary. In conclusion, the fact that foreign language is studied since primary school in many schools and it is become a necessary for our students as their skill.