Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree.

In the contemporary era, distance work is a controversial topic. Whilst some are of the view that working away from companies, offices, and foundations has a negative effect on people; others argue that make them more effective and productive. From my perspective, work from home is more convenient than the other option. In this essay, I will intend to revise both perspectives; although my point of view will be further explained below. First of all, from a business point of view, owners and directors consider the physical residence of employees in their companies is a matter of discipline and commitment. In other words, they believe if their staff exist in their workplaces that will solve work’s issues in less time. To give a specific example, when customers comply from some products; therefore, it needs more than one department to work together to find a solution. Finally, most mangers assume that to evolve their working stiff’s skills, especially their communication and team working skills; thus, they have to work together in the same place, and under their supervision. An opposite view claims that working from home is more creative than offices; furthermore, it saves time and money for both sides. To illustrate, working at home leads to decrease the usage of public transportation or private cars; hence, it increases the family time. For example, most freelancers working from their accommodations, so they get their truly inspiration to produce their magnificent pieces. What can say is that working privately and quietly not only is better than working with others, but also provide a better environment for creative. In conclusion, after this essay has provided the advantages of why working from home is finer, it can be claimed that working remotely is pivotal to enhance the productivity. I believe that spend more time with my family is better than commuting every day to my workstation; therefore, working at home is more productivity than working in a workplace.