As the world become technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job position that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Electronic gadgets are essential for doing any work in a couple of minutes. As the globe become with high level technology and computer are relocating as a jobs. This essay will provide some jobs which is lost owning to computers and also merely conflict in upcoming paragraph. In this present scenario, there is a plethora of jobs which is eradicated due to computers. Firstly, teacher jobs has been lost because. Nowadays, computer are become smarter and faster and those student who can study from computer then why fupil parents pay the fees of Tutor. Secondly, share market broker or agent. To explicate, these days, there is a multiple of applications of share market in mobile phone and computers in which a buyer can easily purchase any share without any adversely with the assist of Technology in shorter period of time. Lastly, newspaper reporters has become jobless due to modern application. In other words, not only application provide news in mobile phone but also it give in lots of different types of languages in what a person is comfortable so folks will never waste their financial income by buying physical newspaper. For instance, in New Zealand, because of computers and latest technologies 50% of citizen job has been lost. There is a one prominent hurdle in computers while working as a jobs and that is technical errors in other words electronic gadgets is not and living thing so whenever and whatever will occur in different situation like hacking, window corrupt, and hang, in that period a person cannot do anything and there work has been strucked. For example, in Australia, in 2008, one company had determined that all the workload to give to the computer to observe that what will happen but as a result, that establish suffer from tremendous mislaying. In conclusion, although computers play a crucial role in all the human life, a computer will never ever take human place because the machine is a machine.