Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads.

Transportation is a heart of any countries, Central is also trying to improve transportation system through mega project on railways and roads. However, government should work to developed more railways compared to roads. To measure extent I bolster with the viewpoint. My preference is justified for the year with details and example. Fundamental reason for my opinion is that railways is polluted less. By this I mean that on the roads large number of vehicles cause various type of is issue as a traffic jams, rush in peak hours, and noise. for example during the morning time many people on the roads get stuck due to heavy load of vehicles and also use horn to attain attention of others which cause noise. On the other hand railway is not only avoid nose problem but also cause not traffic jams. Furthermore, railway is a cheap transportation system compared to roads. In other terms, most of people like job holders and student must usually preferred railways which carry large number of people on the single unit. On the other hands, on the roads people choose to alone traveling by the cars. As a result railway is a lessPollute and low cost of transportation system. However, I am not disregard the other aspect that roads is a play a vital role in transported daily essential. In other words in any area in the country not a join railways facilities or not build railways and not possible to transported daily needs like milk, oil, fresh bread, and vegetables. Thus, it is only possible throughout roads from many urban area factories or vegetable market to rural. To some up, it can be stated that government more attention to build railways rather than roads. Because of it is more conventional and numerous advantages although roads are important role play when railway is not available.