As the world become technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job position that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Electronic gadgets are essential for doing any work in a couple of minutes. As the globe become with high level technology and computer are relocating as jobs. This essay will provide a number of jobs which is lost owning to computers and also merely conflict in upcoming paragraph. There is a oe prominent hurdle in computers while working as a jobs and that is techncal errors in other words electronic gadgets is not ad living thing so whenever and whatever will occur in different situaion like hacking, window corrupt, and hang, in that period a person cannot do anything and there work has beestruck. For example, in Australia, in 2008, one company had detemined that all the workload to give to the comuter to observe that what will happen on the contrary as a result, that establish suffer from tremendous mislaying. In conclusion, although computers play a crucial role in all the human life, a comuter will never ever take human place due to the fact the machine is a machine.