more and more employees prefer to work from homes these days. is it is a positive or negative development.

Sedentary life style is a trend in paradigm shift. The number of people consider to work as employees in sitting their homes. This peace of writing has strongly detrimental effects of our society, which will be discussed hereunder. To embark with, there are numerous drawbacks when masses do their office work sitting in their house. The paramount reason is, lack of communication skills. To explore it, when individuals will living in their home for their occupation, they will become introvert. They will not be able to conversation with stranger people. For instance, it can be illustrates, who people go to on their job, they extremely energentic and extrovert as compare to home sick individuals. Consequently, they become less active and cou-ch-potato. To add to it, they have weak social bonding. Since, their living area is shrink when they live in their apartment. They can not intract with other people. However, social relationship plays vital roles for strong bonding among masses. To example, who people belong to occupation sector, they have numerious outside friends, where they do job. While who people live in their home, they do not know anyone to outside their city. Hence, they are live alone in critical conditions and no one ready to help them. To paradoxical side, there are meagre benefits when people do work from their home. They can save their transportation money and utilize tis for family purpose. Which is significant in future life. Because nowdays, travelling is extremely expensive. owing to fossil fuels rates are surging day by day. in conclusion, if people will telecommuting from their residence areas they become lazy and they do not be able to communicate with other people. Despite, they can save only time and money.