Healthcare quality depends quite a lot on how the government reacts.

Healthcare quality depends quite a lot on how the government reacts. Because of this, many people believe that it's the government's job to maintain the sustainability of people's physical health: ensuring good maintenance and forming medical programmes for individuals. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea that the government's responsibility is crucial in the outcome of healthcare. There are several important reasons to agree with this idea. Free medical care insurance, for example, is a great way of improving and maintaining a good healthcare quality. Since it's one of many basic human rights, everyone, especially with disadvantaged people, should can easily have it in their pockets. Moreover, people function much better when they are healthy than those who aren't. Thus, the government should look after those who become ill or have an accident, etc. On the other hand, instead of waiting around for the problem and ending up getting overwhelmed by it, the government should take an educational approach to solve their healthcare issues. For instance, the authorities should focus on creating preventative measures such as vaccines and have campaigns or advertisements to raise the people’s awareness. With this, the State would not have to pay for people’s reckless decisions and instead could use the fund to solve other problems. In conclusion, a great healthcare system comes with a helpinghelpful hand from the government. Therefore they should keep maintaining the insuranceensurance of people's health and raising awareness is the definite key of a "good" medical management.