Nowadays, many people used Costemic surgery in order to change their appearance. What are the reason why people are indulge towards this trend? This is a negative or positive development?

In then present scenario, abundant individuals are fascinated towards plastic surgery in order to ameliorate their physical looks. There are many reasons behind this trend as to why people like to alter their looks and these reasons will be discussed in the passages below. I personally believe that can be a development which will be welcomed whole-heartedly by people of all sections. To start with my point of view on this particular topic, let me discuss the first salient feature why people are attracted towards cosmetic surgery. Firstly, in this competitive era, almost everyone would love to show their flawless skin. Flawless skin means you have maintained it well right! Well that’s the reason behind why facelift surgeries are given so much high hype by the celebrities and the people around us. They just want to satisfy the people around them they endorse a flawless, pure skin. Knowing about the hindrances of our society, we can also opine that some people are left with no option but to showcase their flawless skin as people recognise everyone by their skin and not by their talent. Due to these various procedures on skin people not only become beautiful but almost become more confident about their beauty and also about their career. These face life techniques also have certain advantages like giving a new lease of life for victims of hate crime such as people injured due to violence, acid attacks and others. Even certain authenticated research have pointed out that plastic surgery has provided a new life to these people. Going ahead with this topic, certain chief points can also be stated such as the positive development it leads in the people and also the increase in confidence in them which boosts their career to whole new level. For any person, his self-confident in other words self-esteem is more penultimate for living or dwelling further. And these face lift techniques helps all those people bring out a new charm in them. There are many examples in ever-growing industries such as oil industry, corporate industry and even health and wellness industries where people have endorsed such techniques and repaid higher benefits. To conclude, according to my viewpoint cosmetic surgery plays vital role to reestablish life of such people who had happened some bad mischances.