Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Nowadays, many people enjoy travelling to many different countries in order to reduce stress from working and environments. However, some people may believe that travelling to other countries can cause a negative impact. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement for the following reasons. Firstly, many people who love travelling may take a break to travel to other countries once they can take leave from their works or from their studies, and the main reason is that they want to reduce stress from their works and studies. Furthermore, they can catch a great opportunity to learn more things such as languages and cultures while travelling. According to statistical research, the number of Hong Kong people who are interested in travelling has recently been increased higher due to stress from works and studies. In fact, many people who come from other Asia countries such as Singapore and Korea always travel to other countries twice a year. Thus, not only travelling to other countries can help people with relaxing and feeling pleasure but also gaining more knowledge. On the other hand, some people may think that people who travel to other countries such as Singapore and America may need to understand their law and obey the rules which are set by these countries government. Therefore, some people who are not familiar with the rules will suffer from penalty if they are accused of doing illegally in these countries. For example, whoever carry drugs to Singapore will be sentenced to jail and seriously they will suffer from the death penalty like hang according to Singapore law. In other words, people who like travelling should be careful not to help strangers with carrying anything while travelling, especially permitting and leaving from immigration. Lastly, although some people like travelling, they may forget to bring enough money for travelling. Thus, they may feel troubles on purchasing from the trip. In conclusion, travelling to other countries is indeed a good idea of feeling joyful and learning more new things but personal safety and preparing enough money for travelling are essential.