Some people think that more money should spent on protecting endangered species while other think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

Few species are in the stage of extinction and by spendingmoney we could preserve them from vanishing. A few people believe that throwingmoney to reserve those breeds is invaluable, in contrast, few public have anopinion that spending money would save the genus from extinction. In myperspective, it is highly important to preserve the species in the jeopardizestage.  Healthy ecosystem depends on the plant and animal species, inaddition, there are more medical aspects to preserving the animals and plants.   Our ecosystem is made of plants, animals and otherorganisms, if anyone of these species is in danger, it will affect the otherspecies which is related to that species as a result we can face an imbalancein our ecosystem. To illustrate this the number of Grey-wolf was reduceddrastically in the last few years because of hunting, as a consequence the numberof the beaver also decreased. So this will cause a blank space in ourecosystem.   We are getting most of our medicine from herbs and plants, we have researched only five percent of the plants in the wild and even in thatfive percent we have more medicinal values. According to William Drake, afamous environmentalist said that most of the plant species were extinct andremaining valuable plants are at the stage of extinction. Conservation ofplants in forest can help us to develop an healthy ecosystem, because, about 70%of the oxygen we breathe are from the amazon forest. Due to the recent forestfire 15% percent of the trees were vanished as a result oxygen content in theenvironment was reduced. So I think we can have this as a main reason to spend alot of money to preserve the endangered plant species   To conclude, it is important to preserve the plants andanimals in the final stage of extinction and should spend money to undertakethose species with lot more care