Today we can see overconsumption of natural resources such as air, fresh water, and oil so on. The usage is increasing as a very dangerous pace and is already reaching critical levels. What are the reasons contributing to this? What should be done to minimize this?

It is said that nowadays, we can see that most of people are useing a natural resources. Such as a air, water and many more. It is a very harmfull pace of all over world and this criteiria level is high rang of a critical. Discuss the arguments further paragraph There are a several reasons for this. First of all, nowadays transport systems are very increasing. For example, when people are going to the many places who is not prefer to the public transport but they are prefer to thier own cars. That reasons oil are also use to more. People are not understanding the future. Moreover, lots of places are near to the river. For instance, somanath temple which is located near the ganga river. whenever people are going to these place they can also throw plastic bags, snacks bags in the river. This is a bed habit all person. There are several solutions for this problem. First one is a most important, when people are going to any places they can use the public transport. Moreover it is a very cheap rather than the their own wheeheclas cost. The second one is a find because when people are throw gar8that time government are also find this person. And, government come to a new rules and panelty these problems such as 1000 rupee. The last one is very important for all nations because nowadays air pollution increasing in the world. In suggest that own wehicals are service a period of a month. To conclude, All people are understanding these situations and following to a government rules. When people are break their rules community also find. All in all there are lots of new solutions in this situation.