Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it s

The crime is mammoth problem in our world that intensifying day by day that has been the Epicentre of discussion between multiple forums including social media. some Echelons of the society hold this perception that the offence is serious issue all over the world and there is no solution to solve this problem but this point of view Donot favour with me. I believe that it is possible to tackle this serious issue in a number of ways. To set the wheels in motion, there are a plethora of reason in agreement with the given statement. The most conspicuous one is that the police force are increase on the street and front of the malls, banks, shopping center as well as set the camera at these places moreover, the government should provide lot of opportunities for the people because the poverty is main cause of these are the issues if people have own job and work than they don’t create a offence. Furthermore, the government should make a strict role for everyone. The government is announce everyone if they are involve in any illegal work or offence after that they are pay lot of money and send into prisions.  Secondly, the alarming rate also maintain in every house or streets. It’s good for awareness. To encapsulate, having mulled up over the stated information and after deliberating all aspects of the topic can be concluded that there are lot of solutions to solve these type of problems.