Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

These day, travel to foreign countries is became easier than a decade ago. The increasement in terms of visitor number on every countries is occured thanks to the advance technologies that can make people moves easier, faster, and more importantly is affordable. however, not all this kind of activities are beneficial to the countries that people travelled to. No one place on earth that is never case of conflict with local and foreigner. This problem is mostly happen on the countries that are culturally heavy and have a lot of historical religious sites. For instance, the disadvantage about the multiculturalism especially in these countries is the lack of the respect to the local culture. I heard in the news that the tourist from China is conflicting with local citizen about the manner that according to the local culture is not appropriate. Although it has so many negative impact, there are some positive impact that can beneficial to the countries travelled to. In fact, the growing of the affordable flights like low cost carrier is helping some developing countries to grow their economy. There are so many countries that are really rely on the tourism industries. In Bali Indonesia, many business on this island are getting revenue by tourists from foreign countries. The more people come to the island, the more job that create for locals. In conclusion, Travel to the countries can bring negative impact that makes native people not comfortable. However, in some of the developing countries, the tourism industries is bringing positive impact for the economy.