Many cities are replacing cars with bicycles what are the reasons for this? which do you think is better? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It has been observed that, many nations are changing four wheeler with two peddles. There are some cause and solutions for this situation. My preference will be discussed in ensuing write-up with suitable examples Examining this situation. The foremost reason is that, the high cost of fuel. However, not only the cars but also any of the travell systems has need a fuel such as petrol, gas those fuel costs are rise day by day. To add to this, It is not affordable, so many of the people are not use four wheeler for traveling and they are use bicycle for travel elsewhere. Those who can not affort car and their cost of need. Reason being they are use bicycle for daily use and it is affordable in those countries where more unemployment and economy growth are low On the contrary, There are some solution of this trend. use affordable vehicles such as bicycle, bike. moreover, Those who can not buy a car and their cost of fuel so they use a local government traveling which is useful and easy to travel and the best one is there has no high cost of traveling such as train and bus. on the other hand, bicycle is useful for anywhere. Therefore, bicycle has no need high cost and it is very beneficial for reduce stress, good for health and also physical and mental abilities are being good. To recapitulate, I believe that cars are replacing with bicycles it is good for future and government should try to do for replace with bicycle. But car is also useful so authorities can be put forward a less price of fuel and also the rule to less spread of pollution in the air. Cycles are not spread pollution in air. So my opinion is more cycle rather than car.