Nowadays many people prefer own cars to commute rather than buses and trains. why do you think it is happening? What can Government do to change it.

It is true that, in these days most of the individuals prefer private vehicles when they go to a particular place. There are several plausible reasons behind it. I will discuss my views in following sections. To commence with, own cars granted various facilities to the folks. Firstly, it gives freedom to people. when humans use personal trasport for travel it provides more enjoyment as compared to other types of teapots modes. For instance, we can easily enjoy the tour during traveling by private motorbike and cars. We can stopped car anyware during traveling due to the fact of there is no any time bounding when go through own vehicle. Secondly, private transports granted more comfortable seats than buses. Besides this, it is also the greatest method of travel because it is best for saving time. while the local equipment are stopped and run according to their schedules. Hence, this is extremely renowned way of travel.