Advances in technology and automation have reduced the need for manual labour. Therefore, working hours should be reduced.

Nowadays automation systems are developing dramatically. This means the most laborious processes will bee done by technology. Automation in every branches increases efficiency. I agree that working hours should be reduced. And I am going to explain in the next paragraphs. In the twenty first century it is difficult to evolve without using automation technologies. Automation allows to increase labor productivity improve product quality, optimize management processes and remove human from industries that are hazardous to health. On the one hand why enterprises need for full working hours of employees, if automation does work productively, steadily than people. On the other hand people are frightening, if their working hours will be reduced, they will derive salary the aim lower than they gain now. But people should not be expected more than it is required. In addition, technology easily can work with dangerous gears, hard appliances, that I mentioned before. With their helps, people’s working hours are slowly reducing. We cannot stop this process. In my point of view despite everything working hours are reducing and should be reduce.