Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

A number of experts claim that extinct of important flora and fauna is the major environmental problem of our time, however, there are many others emerging environmental issues. I believe that, others environmental problem like deforestation, air pollution, and global warming are crucial. This essay will examine the views in both topics. To begin with, disappearance of various flora and fauna can affect the ecological system. There are many plants and animals which help to balance our environment by absorbing poisonous gas from the air. Whereas, nowadays vanish of such creatures are seeing in public health and people are suffering from various dangerous diseases such as, cancer, asthma because of more poison in air. Similarly, extinct of some predatory animals helps to increase the number of herbivorous. For example, if the animals like lion, tiger in the hit list of disappear, so the number of deer, pig are in increasing trend which will be difficult to control and also can destroy the farmers crops as well. On the other hand, besides the loss of flora and fauna there are different environmental issues like global warming, air pollution and deforestation, which are hampering the environment badly. Due to the overpopulation large area of forest had change into concrete and numerous number of vehicle are creating more air pollution. As a result, people are suffering from drought, famine, dangerous sickness and lower life expectancy. Besides, global warming is also emerging issues from which whole world is suffering. For instance, the recent survey had revealed that, within 20 years universe will suffer from extreme heat if the environmental pollution remains at the same level as of now. In conclusion, extinction of wildlife is one of the major problem to balance ecology, hence deforestation, global warming, air pollution are biggest and need to look for effective solution.