Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should there be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. Yes, it is good to introduce computers in classrooms. Due to recent development in technology, we are observing the computer influence in our daily life like online shopping, banking, communication, and business as well. Therefore, we must have sound command over the computer and digital world that's why the computer is the most desirable thing for everyone. If we install computers in our classrooms consequently it will be available for everyone to several levels. We can interact, present and have the graphical interface of several things. For example, we are learning about physics, we easily show students videos and pictures elaborating features. Everything has several drawbacks like we are already addicted to digital technology in the shape of social media. It may be problematic to install computers in classrooms. We may lose human interaction, social contact, and how to live in society? In recent years due to Covid-19, we see everyone shifted to online classes which looked a good step but now students are lacking behind. In conclusion, we can say that everything has its merit as well as demerits which is only depend on ourselves. the, Although we ought to live with these things due to the fact these things will create a huge impact on our life in the future.