nowadays many people like to live an inactively. give problems and solution for thi

In recent years, a sedentary lifestyle has become increasingly popular despite a big number of sports facilities. This essay will discuss about the main problems that associated with this epidemic and propose some solutions to avoid them The main problems caused by inactive lifestyle are obesity and weak immune system. A growing number of body research show that prolonged inactivity increase/raise the risk of being overweight. Some of the main problems caused by inactive lifestyle are obesity and weak immune system. A growing number of research sho that prolonged inactivity increase the risk of being overweight. This is because people burn less calories, therefore gain weight easily. Besides, it has been proven that sedentary lifestyle also make the body loses muscle and tissue, and the immune system become weak, leading to many diseases. In my opinion, the best solution to these problems is promoting active lifestyle. First, millions of people stay less active because they use cars or motorbikes instead of walking or riding bicycle. Therefore, an effective way to make people more active is to advertise walking and cycling as a safe and attractive alternatives to motorized transport. Moreover, the sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity because nowadays a lot of people would prefer passive rest rather than working out in the gym or outdoor. The authority should regularly organizes campaigns to raise the public’s awareness about physical activity, such as running marathons or cycling races. In conclusion, leading a sedentary lifestyle cause numerous of health problems, including obesity and weak immune system. But I believe that with the government's support in media promotion and our own efforts, we can solve these issues