colors in human life, makes an impact on their feelings

Modern science and research prove the usage of colors in human life, makes an impact on their feelings, especially in the personal space and social places like traffic signals and work spots. I believe that colors in our life are separable, which help us to express and control emotions in certain ways. This essay will discuss how and in what ways color influences our life. Colors are part of an entity in our lives and we use them consciously and unconsciously. In most of the daily activities and special occasions of our lives, we use color to identify and represent something. Whenever we have events like marriage, death ceremony, and announcement of gender, we follow some color pattern to express our thoughts. In some countries, colors were used to spread joy. For example In, India people enjoy the celebration called Holi, which is an important and special event that happens every year, Where they throw colored powders and water at each other. And they believe that it can spread happiness in their life for the whole year. Psychologists believe that each color controls human action in a direct and indirect way, Moreover, the idea was published as a research paper and TED talks as well. For instance, the light blue and white color can calm down the human mind, which is the main reason that most of architects and interior designers suggest using it in the office and study locations. Especially in mental institutions, they use green and light blue color themes for the patients. In conclusion, colors are an inseparable entity in our life and it has the power of influencing our well-being and work life. so In order to live a healthy life we should use them effectively.