Nowadays, many people have to work for a lingers hour, and they feel more stressed out than before. what are the reason for stress at the workplace? what can employers do to make their employee life is easier

Stress plays a very vital role at workplace. Thesedays, multifarious individual have to work longer hours and they feel more pressure. This essay shall analyse the various factors behind stress at workplace and would also suggest some viable solution in this regard. To embark on, what are the causes responsible for stress at worklpace? There are many causes of stress at workplace. First and foremost, due to excessive workloads makes a people feel stressed. Moreover, sometimes employers are asked to do a job for which they have no experience and it cause a stress may be insecurity of job. Furthermore, there may be poor raport amount colleagues leading to a sense of isolation. Last but not least a poor physical working environment such as excessive heat cold, heat or noise, indequate lighting, uncomfortable seating at malfuncatin