Being a celebrity such as a famous film star Sports Personality brings problems as well as benefits do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

people who gain popularity by their work are celebrated all over the world. They are the one for whom people pay money to watch either life or to television. In fact, such well known personality enjoy tremendous advantages during their work tenure and even after they retire. However, to understand the reason why I agree that they get more benefits let's discuss below briefly. what are the most important advantages of being a star in any field beat acting or playing is that they gain popularity very rapidly. With increasing popularity there work commitment also increases therefore they are entitled to get high payment. This is the reason for example people who do reality shows like big boss or roadies. Bollywood stars like Shilpa Shetty whose career was once falling low gained instant attention once she won a reality show in UK. Secondly once an individual become a common household name they are invited to join politics because it is believed that such personalities are very influential in driving the political scenario of the country. as the common people watch them in television they become so biased by their character that they believe whatever they promised during their political campaign can never go wrong. For example it is extremely common nowadays to see cricketers like Navjot Singh Sidhu or Imran Khan as well as Bollywood stars like Rekha as a political leader representing a region or state. Thirdly when a person attain stardom then his lifestyle changes. They tend to enjoy most luxurious way of life. They can afford to get the best in any amenities of life suggests sending their children abroad for education or getting an expensive beauty treatment done in foreign country. There are many examples of rags to riches such as the famous pop musician Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran who did not have any shelter is now the owner of multiple bungalows and travels around the world for his concerts. Therefore to conclude it can be said that being a star brings privileges in every walks of life. All over the world people through their work want to get the position of a celebrity to become well the enrich as well as to gain love and respect from common people