Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack of some interpersonal skills such and work in a team. what do u think what are the cause of this? how can it be resolved?

Nowadays, the companies are struggling up to the extreme limit due to the lack of basic skills such as teamwork, leadership in the freshly graduated students. To my mind, out of many reasons, the inadequate level of internship work and theory-based educational skeletons are majorly affected reason for this lack of skills in the graduates. Nevertheless, precise administration and some strict rules may ameliorate this situation. To begin with, the students are less likely to encourage for doing an internship during the academic phase of life - which, undoubtedly, gives exposure for learning practical skills. Not just this, most of the education institutes put more focus on theoretical knowledge rather than its practical implementation and approaches. Due to these aforementioned compelling reasons, students lake from the professional sense of work, at the end of college life. Secondly, our parental upbringing and cultural approaches also play an indispensable role in pouring professional sense in children. Consider, for example, in the USA parents force their children to work part-time during the leisure time or in vacations - which is accountable for indulging a professional sense in children, since childhood. Seen in this light, someone's way of living and the parental liberal approach, sometimes, are responsible for these severe consequences. In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that albeit the practical concern exists in our society - which are probable causes of the lack of interpersonal skills in the graduates, the implementation of the aforementioned policy, undoubtedly, minimized its risks. In the future, above stated vital solution approach will grow more pronounced due to its positive promotions.