All student should be required to study art and music in secondary school

I totally agree with this view because music and art are an excellent way of uniting pupils of all ages music and art help to take therapeutic benefits for kids and teenagers. to commence with, the main benefit of art and music help pupils to enhance their knowledge about their tradition, culture, folks and national song. if pupis should not be demanded by school, artwork, folk music and internal songs are completely ignored by young generations. . Moreover, during art and music subjects learners who have mental stress in specific subjects, they can relax, sing song, draw picture and obtain the solution for their problem. Also they keep the mind healthy and also promote adequate sleep. for example doctors and psychologists utilize songs to divert patients and people's attention once in ablue moon. on the other hand, one possible drawback is that adolescents who want to learn mathematic, chemistry and any languages waste time for non-specific subjects in during lesson. Because it is more important to become competent in their definite science. They dedicate whole time to increase their ability with tutor. So teenagers feel fritter time and money. Because each person have own talent, who admire art who loves working numbers. In conclusion, I completely agree. All students study art and music in school to get enrich spiritual and historical knowledge by learning our traditional and cultural artworks and music.