Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology has affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology can be defined as the applications of scientific knowledge for practical purposes and to make lives easier. technology has increased exponentially since the dawn of the technology. Technology has brought people closer from all around the world. technology has improved in many ways increasing the standard of lives all around the world. Some examples of technological advancement are mobile phones, laptops, etc. The reason behind such development is innovation and invention. Technology has brought people closer to each other but at the same time it has driven them away all around the world. Mobile phones have made it easier to connect with people. Laptops have made working easier. Video calls have connected people together during occasions. All this has improved the quality of lives but has reduced the connection among relatives. Families gathering together in a single place to have some quality time has reduced because of intense work pressure from companies that they work in. Facebook, Instagram and other social forums can considered as one of the main reasons for reducing the quality of relationship among people. Virtual communication has increased and the real communication has reduced. People during the dawn of technology had a good time together. Nowadays, it has reduced. The use of technology among relations must reduce. This is the only possible way for humans to start valuing the relationship that they are in. Hence, we can say that technology has both a positive and negative impact on people all around the world.