1. Agree – Disagree: Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be death of grammar and spelling.

Man is a social animal and we cannot survive without exchanging our thoughts, emotions and information with another. There are plenty of ways through which we could do transmission of communication. A section of the society deem that tiny and compact massages are much easier and famous in contemporary era but another section of the society believes that it would be ruined basic and core needs of the language like spelling and grammar. I tends to disagree over here, I will not support why I am belief that but at the same time I will present contradictory view that other might have in the society. The primary reason for my support here is comfortless and convexity of the information that we would like to pass on. Now a day with these types of massages are too easy and reach to the people in no time. So I do believe that real time access of the messages is significant rather than core needs of the language. Many institutions run different types of courses for awareness of the functionalities of the short form of communication. For example, Majority of the masses will do understand meaning of WC is equal to welcome and TC means Take care. Another prominent impact behind my outlook is Time saving in writing or reading of these massages. Instant and new ways of communication save plethora of time in day to day life and man could concentrate on another work. In today’s era we have scarcity of time so this type of scientific approach will gain more accessibilities and popularity among class of the people irrespective of age. Fortunately, we could use this ton of communication in informal and professional level too. On the another hand, there are individual in the society who are in onion that compact massage will cause death of the basic needs of the language. Foremost reason behind this is negative impact in the minds of the people and will have adverse effect in their academics and formal sector of work. Because of extensive usage of this form will deteriorate the knowledge of the people. Another point in their believe is understating. If in the massage, either party of does not have any idea about the complexity and characteristics of the massage than it would be very worst effect and might goes matter in dark circle. To recapitulate, there surely are those in the society, who seems to be convinced with the fact that because of tremendous use of short and compact form led to death of popularity of language and they have all right and send of estimation behind their belief. I, however, am of the opinion that if we adopt this scientific approach with utmost accuracy then definitely would have positive impact because of time saving and rapid speed with relaxing and comfortless to each other.