Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide range and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

In this techno-savvy era, the use of computer is increasing among folks especially within children for games. This essay will discuss that how these computer games become harmful for health and distraction from study. Also, this essay will discuss, if there should be a time limit for playing games, then it decreases the negative effects of those. There are two bad effects of computers for children - health issues and study distraction. Firstly, the over usage of the computer will increase our well-being problems. When children spend more time in front of electronic devices, then it will create problems related to brain, head and eyesight. For instance, if a child has a large access to computer then it will become a reason behind physically unfit and the screen brightness will affect his/her eyes. However, computers are the main source of the distraction from class. For example, during the game children might find something interesting from study then there will fair chances to distract from study in the terms of challenging games also. Although, there are numerous bad effects of computers, but to solve this problem parents should have to set a time limit for children. If the parents will set a particular period of time so in that pace children can use computers not more then that, then it might helpful to decrease this problem. For instance, parents have to make a schedule for children, which includes all the activities for kids like, study, play outdoor, computer games and eating food, then they might reduce the use of computers and take part in every activity. To conclude, computers have become the necessity of modern life. This essay discussed the effects of using computers, including fitness problems and divert focus form consideration, also this essay provided a solution for this problem in terms of time limit for computer adoption.