Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

technology plays a vital role in every human being's life, from from to end of the day everyone use technological gadgets like toaster, microwave, mobile, computer, laptop and many more. in early life teenagers are addicted to these technologies like computer and spend most of the time on playing video games that may lead some adverse affects. excessive use of computer can cause enormous problems that can face by children. . firstly, most of the computer do not have anti glare glass on screen so this may originate lose of eye sight, high intraocular pressure, itching and redness in eyes and so on. secondly, over usage of computer for video games change someone's behavior like in games you get more violent, angry, frustrated and low confident because your player is killed or got failed. last but not least, spending half of the time on video games people got isolate from family and become less socialized. according to the research conducted by Australia, 70% of crime is conducted by teenagers because they get ideas from video games. to overcome this problem family and government can help to each other. for instance, parents should limit the time for the use of computer like 2-3 hours in a day. moreover, spend more time with their children so that they do not get any time to play video games. on the other hand, government should launch some new type of computers that have anti glare screen and introduce some age restricted games. to sum up, spending time on playing video games cause many health issues but with the help of family and government bodies this problem can be cooperated.