One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Starvation becomes the major concern for whole globe. However, some laymen believe that, genetically engineered food maybe one of the solutions. This eassy significantly differs to this statment. some pros of this essay will be discussed in for the ensuing paragraphs. Genetically modified food is only relevant solution to defeat deprivation of food. Most importantly, it has some advantages. Firstly, genetically process food help to elevate the supply of food, which will reduce unnecessary cost. It is not only maintain supply chain, but also it helps to grow plants in short period of time. For instance, israel agriculture department developed seeds which are affordable for farmers and it can be grown in short time. Also the grown food would be reasonable for public because of its cheaper production. Moreover, pesticides are used least in genetic modification process of food. This will prevent unnecessary occurrence of illness which occurs from usage of chemical for plantation. For example, using some Chemicals and pesticides can be cause of dangerous deases Sach as cancer, diabetes and so on. In contrary, it has only one drawback. Improper formation of genetic modified food can be reason of malnutrition. Albit, increasing demand of food is only full Feeling by only this way. It is effective. To conclude, starvation is worldwide problem. It is occur just because of rise in population, shortage of food. Not only controlled by growing crops or plant, but also processing on genetic food is the best solution to defeat it.