the advantages and the disadvantages

There is no doubt that, in the vast majority of parents show an inclination to purchase new sorts of toys to their children. Despite being controversial, some individuals consider that it has not any benefits to the children and it is waste of time. I will outline the potential causes and suggest possible solutions. The greatest benefit of toys is making their feeling and mentality more powerful since this is stimulus from the better side. Moreover, the vast majority of individuals are likely to opt mental toys because of their impact to childrens' progress. For instance, any child is 5 years old and parents show an inclination to make their children's brain more powerful and sharp so it stands to reason mental toys have a big role in their life. For this reason, from some individuals' point of view, mental and salubrious toys should be all children's some period. On the other hand, individuals think completely various than first side since their thoughts give priority to the other thing not toys. Undoubtedly, they do not prefer to toys so toys are futile things since for them toys are not significant part of children. Also, due to the fact that, these peoples' approaching to this issue is not so true as far as I am concern toys has big role in all children's life for their future. In conclusion, mental toys make the situation for the children from better side furthermore advantageous playthings  create a situation for being smart.