Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children

The rising population has become increasingly a major crux. Nowadays many countries are facing the enlargement of residents, so they need more accommodation. This essay will amplify that making new homes in outside the town would be optimistic, but in remaining cities it would have a destructive impact. To begin with, constructing additional buildings will not only dense the city area, but also, affects many other aspects of human life. First and foremost, metro cities in different countries are already highly populated. So that, there are lack of resources to survive in the City like as: land, water and other basic useful things, which is the major issue to increase the cost of living in the suburbs. For example, Dhaka is extremely congested with a large settlement of Bangladesh, where the cost of land and sustenances have touched the sky. In addition, more development can reduce the premises that can cause traffic congestion on the roads and streets at a cost of the aesthetic beauty of the locations. At last, the more houses will turn the more pollution that means to add fuel to the fire. On the other hand, expansion towards the countryside can enforce government to develop more facilities. First of all, the government would have to implement the infrastructure like; transportation, water supplies, entertainment and so on. Thus, the living standards of villagers can also be amended through the developments. Moreover, the environment of the village is clean and serene, which is beneficial for personal along with the social health. For instance, businesses and residents can hire more cheap resources, including, land, labour etc. which in return will create more jobs for hickeys. Finally, spreading towards the embryonic area can have economic prosperity for the country. To conclude, it is rightly said anything in overabundance is precarious. To infer, I am convinced that rather than overcrowding the cities, moving towards countryside will be the best option for overall development.